Congratulations to the new EEC MAC Board members

Please join us in congratulating the newly elected members of the Email Experience Council’s Member Advisory Committee (MAC).

  • Jordan Cohen, Fluent
  • Stephanie DeWitt, SeaWorld
  • George DiGuido,
  • Nancy Harris, Salesfusion
  • Len Shneyder, Message Systems
  • Alessandra Souers, JibJab
  • Shanon Strahl, Zoro
  • Mark Talley, Chase

We are excited to welcome these exceptional industry leaders to MAC. They are veterans in our community representing email marketers from both the brand and vendor side.

Our industry is known for its leadership in advancing meaningful modern marketing solutions, and we look forward to the fresh perspectives and valuable insight of our new advisory members as we continue our commitment to our consumers, customers and industry. There is no greater contribution than serving as a member of this leadership team that provides educational opportunities and guidance for the email marketing community.

We would also like to recognize three industry leaders who left the MAC Board this year. Joel Book (ExactTarget), Lynn Baus (Oracle/Responsys) and Dave Littlechild (dotmailer). Their service over the years has been instrumental in this organization’s success and leadership. We speak for all the MAC Board in saying thank you for your contributions.

Please join us in welcoming all of our new members, and of course we appreciate the steadfast support of our existing Board members. All new positions are effective July 1, 2015.  If you’re interested in becoming more involved in the industry and the EEC, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  We would LOVE the help!

On behalf of the entire EEC MAC Board,

Mr. Ryan Phelan (Chair)
Vice President, Marketing Insights; Adestra Inc.

Mr. Dennis Dayman (Vice-Chair)
Chief Privacy & Security Officer; Return Path, Inc.